Patterson Companies
PDCO
Delayed Nasdaq - 05/25 10:00:00 pm
21.69USD
-0.5%

Patterson : Third-Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, March 1, 2018

Envoyer par e-mail
01/24/2018 | 11:32 pm

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2018 third-quarter conference call on Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The third-quarter fiscal 2018 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, March 1, 2018 through 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, March 8, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 6584419 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.
Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market
Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market
Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Business Wire 2018
Envoyer par e-mail